moody monday

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I must be in an entertainment coma because I forgot about the emmy's last night and didn't watch. oh well.

somehow the night still went on without me...

I'm tired and mentally wiped and don't want to go to work on just one day off. I can't be friendly to people. My friendly maker is tired. Don't they understand that?

I work in a pink-collar-ghetto.

It dawned on me the other day that I have been with _____company for 4 years. 4 years. I never imagined that.

It also dawned on me that it's been 4 years years since I've seen ____. (saving the name to protect the innocent, you know) I remember how we met up in Alberqueque and that weekend we shared where we drove around in the rain and played cards until 3am....

I don't do things like that anymore. Meet friends in hotel rooms hundreds of miles away. I don't fall in love anymore. I don't dare.

I wish I was the girl I used to be.

Now I'm boring and old and ....

tired.

I'm really very tired.



2002-09-23 5:31 a.m.



prev|current|next