looking for a custom fit in an off the rack world

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I hate fighting with my mom. I hate being sick and fighting with my mom. It doesn't matter though. She always holds the superior shelf because of her innate mom-ness.

no win situation. nothing to do but dig in..

I'm tired and cranky and don't care about anything anymore.

ah. it must be monday.

If I could do anything in the world I would travel around taking pictures, meeting people and seeing the world- warts and all. Nothing but my cd player, my laptop and my camera to keep me company....

guess it must DAY OF WISHFUL THINKING

If I wrote you a letter and enclosed my heart with the envelope would you notice? would you care? would you take it out and wear it next to yours or leave it on your sleeve?

It's hard.. these questions that have no answer.



2002-09-16 4:28 p.m.



prev|current|next