the business of every day ordinary

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

So what was up with the buddy lists yesterday? I know some people are slack on updating but... 11,978 days ago? Wow. Time flies.

I feel less sick, just more exhausted. I think my body wanted to go into the full blown flu but the vitamins I've been taking helped curtail that and instead my body and the virus just waged a war. Bleh. A friend at work- the same one I went to Chris Isaak with is terribly sick and has very flu like symptoms so I'm guessing I got it from her.

I wish I could say I did an amazing thing yesterday but I didn't. Just came home, fiddled with some photos, made a collage, and then watched Clay Pigeons on dvd. (great movie by the way- I recommend it) Oh yeah I yelled at my dog for annoying me.

Don't worry- I felt pretty damn guilty after I did it.

Long, long week ahead. Oh boy.



2002-09-17 5:39 a.m.



prev|current|next