bzzz

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

There's a buzzing.

"Anger turned inward is depression. Anger turned sideways is (((____)))."

Thoughts. Littering my mind, my eyes, my heart.

Struggle. Burning my fingers, my arms, my soul.

Sometimes I get very close to giving up. It's the little reminders that get me. The things that might have been. The things that never will. There's a buzzing in my ear about all of them.

Sometimes I feel so much hope and love that my heart is just_over flowing with possiblity. But then something happens and it's turned black again like ash or soot. There's a buzzing all around.

I'm tired of hearing how stupid I am. I'm tired of walking uphill.

I'm tired of missing out.

I'm tired of waiting around.

There is a buzzing.

And it's coming from in :here:



2002-09-05 3:45pm



prev|current|next