god this week is excruiatingly long

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I'm stressed and it ain't pretty. I want to call in. But I also want a full week of pay. Decisons, Decisons. I do know that if I start having another day like I had yesterday then I'm leaving as soon as I get a half day in and taking a tardy instead of an occurence (don't ask). Fuck that place.

There, you heard me loud and clear.

I'm tired. My brain is tired. My skin feels tired. My face hurts. *no wisecracks please*. It seems the harder I toil away the harder it gets. What's really sad is I just came off a weekend of 4 days off and already I want to just stay home.

Maybe I'll try to get one of those stay at home jobs and really become the recluse I know I am. hrumpf.

I wish I had a million dollars.... hell. I'd settle for 2,000. I could pay bills and quit for awhile. I really should start playing the lottery again....

sigh.



2002-09-05 5:47 a.m.



prev|current|next