I'm here. You're...... somewhere.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Tonight I am concert girl again. Seeing Chris Isaak. Gee. For a homebody type of person I sure have been seeing a lot of concerts lately....

I woke up this morning to silence. Somewhere between 3:30am and 4:00am our power went out. So of course I was WIDE AWAKE with nothing to entertain me. And I took my shower early so my hair would dry in case it didn't come back on. But of course, since I'm writing this,it did. Perfect excuse to call into work though. Except of course I couldn't call in because none of the phones were working. Catch 22. Oh well.

I think I decided I am blue again. (here's a hint, it never really went away)

Am I talking to myself or are there people out there reading this?



2002-09-06 5:08 a.m.



prev|current|next