free radicals are people too

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I am having a peaceful morning. Because I pretty much have the place to myself this morning and it's sort of nice. No one to bother me. Not even my dog. Not that the dog bothers me per se, but you know what I mean. I've got a great big mug o'java and just got done eating some cereal. ah....

I took these vitamins last night and whoosh. Man, I don't know if it's them or what but I feel better already. Is that possible? I just took some anti-oxidants and potassium. The anti-oxidants say they are for the stopping of 'free radicals'. So here! here! for the stopping of Free Radicals. Whatever those may be.

I don't know, do you think a free radical would be drinking beer and smoking a joint? Or are they mean and nasty like republicans with too much time on their hands? hmm.

Oh scratch that about the dog not bothering me. I just did the morning take me outside routine. Ah. When I buy a house it will definitely have a doggie door. Of course, by the time I can afford to buy a house everything will be automated and the robots will take the dogs out. Actually by that time we'll just have robotic dogs who won't need to go out. hrumpf.

Wow. What an amazing color of sky there is at this time of day! The suns not quite up but it's still light enough to see. Everything is this dark deep blue. And there's puffy clouds everywhere. And the moon! Straight up in the sky with this shining moon glow around it.... I feel like some slacked jaw yokel staring up at it...

alright. time to go. thanks for listening.



2002-08-28 5:34 a.m.



prev|current|next