I want and want and hey..I want.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Things I Want: (in no discernable order because I'm all about the chaos, baby)

clear skin::

enough money to pay my bills

*and* still have something left over::

the m.a.s.h dvd of the first season

because I just haven't seen every episode quite enough::

an end to world hunger::

an end to abuse; mental, physical or otherwise::

more laughter, less tears::

good hair days till I die::

joaquin phoenix for just one night::

(okay. maybe two)

my mom to be able to stop working so hard and enjoy her life a bit::

less work for more pay::

time to just be::

an end to meanness, cruelness and everything else of that ilk::

use of the word ilk to sky rocket::

someone to whisper sweet nothings in my ear::

guestbook lovin::: (hint!hint!)

and finally, free cheesecake for everyone! any flavor! I'll be having the Kahlua cheesecake, myself.....



2002-08-27 4:53 p.m.



prev|current|next