watermelon-yum!

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I'm so glad it's Friday. You have no idea. I mean, even though I don't really have plans and I'll probably end up feeling pathetic about this time tomorrow, I don't care. No work for two days. Rock on.

Hmm. I stopped and bought myself some fizzy bubblebath that smells like lavender and then I stopped at Sonic and got my ultra-favorite mixed drink, a Watermelon Slush and now here I am kicking back with my comfy pj's on and both fans blowing on me... rock on.

I drove home listening to my stereo INCREDIBLY loud and got strange looks from the old couple next to me. (what can I say? My speakers rock)I am a world champion car seat dancer...and so far I've managed not to kill anyone....

always a plus.

AND I spent the whole day being friendly and nice and calm. That's extremely hard to do. Try it sometimes. I mean really. It like just.. sucks years off your life. Because sometimes people will just try their best to make you lose your cool.And when you don't? It makes them even crazier. heh.

Man my eyes are watery... hmm time for that bath...



2002-08-16 4:44 p.m.



prev|current|next