a funny thing happened on the way to the mailbox...

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

You know what came in the mail, yesterday? The title to my car. The car I paid off. The car I no longer need to make payments on. It's mine. All mine. Because this little paper says so. And I paid it off early. So I think I may get some money back from my insurance company. :cross fingers:

I can't believe I don't have to make a car payment next month.

Wow. One giant step up from debt. I love it.

of course just yesterday someone asked me what new car I was gonna get. lol

Can't say I haven't been tempted to try. But... I wanna know what it feels like not to have payments for awhile.. you know?

Wow. It's mine. It's really mine.



2002-08-17 7:53 a.m.



prev|current|next