you put your hands on your hips...

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Wow. I decide to leave the computer alone for the evening and everyone and their sister signs the guestbook! So hi, everyone and their sister, welcome aboard. :)

hmm bluestarhalo is really tired. she is so tired that she is forgoing her evening of Fraiser and Everybody Loves Raymond and hitting the sack at an obscenely early hour (right after I finish this).

And tomorrow night is the Morrissey

concert, but I'll be sure to catch up with everything when I get back.

God. I'm glad this hellious week is over. It's been stressful at work. I'm surprised I haven't really bitched about it... eek. It's so bad that I'm getting that pinched nerve thing in my back again. I always get it when I get stressed. It's like a nervous tick except much worse because I can't breathe sometimes.

I really should learn to meditate.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzonk.

(that was my head)

goodnight.

2002-08-08 8:21 p.m.



prev|current|next