dull, apparently

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Am I boring?

That is to say, as far as you can tell?

I mean I know nobody really knows me here so you're basing your concept on what you read but...

Really. Am I boring?

The reason I ask is this is the 2nd time in a short matter of weeks that I've been dumped a la email style by some guy. Now normally I'm used to getting dumped after the first date, but this alarming trend of being dumped before we even meet is getting discouraging. I pride myself on being a good email-er. I mean, fuck- I'm a writer for christs sake. I make emails SING! Dammit! So I don't know. Maybe the truth is is I'm just boring and not very interesting. Maybe no one wants to get to know me more. Maybe I just don't have anything left. :(

Sigh.



2002-08-01 5:55 a.m.



prev|current|next