as tiny as a mouse but still packs some impact

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Today was one of those days that you just want to forget. Bleck. Seriously, there is nothing so wrong that a tower and an ak-47 wouldn't help clear things up... ger. Ok. I don't really really

mean that, but still.. UGH!

Sometimes people are so incredibly STUPID and RUDE it amazes me. We learned nothing from September 11th by the way. Everyone has gone back to their same old rude, stupid, moronic, rude (did I say that?)mean nasty selves it seems. Every call I took today was someone else trying to rip me a new one (excuse the vernacular). And all my co workers were grouchy. And I had tons of crap to do and blech.

:::deep breath:::: deep breath::::

ahh. I am sitting on a hill in a tranquil valley of daffodils and moonbeams. yes. that's it. moonbeams. ahhhhhhh::::::

ok. Rant over.

Things that made today bearable:

1) My blue coconut slush from Sonic.

2) My hilarious and sweet guestbook replies (still laughing, T)from Starsforarms and Rascal-fair.

3)The two emails I received from readers past

4) That tomorrow is Thursday-which means-PAYDAY in bluestars land- and then that means it's only one more day till FRIDAY and then I get to go to the movies with my friend and drool over the very talented, very SEXY Joaquin Phoenix in Signs.. HUBBA HUBBA.

(Yeah. I just said Hubba hubba. :-p)

So yeah. It's the little things, really.

;)

2002-07-31 4:32 p.m.



prev|current|next