Mr Tutu, I presume?

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Now Listening To: XTC/Nonesuch

I have been craving chocolate something fierce. Hmm. I wonder if this means anything? I hardly ever crave chocolate, so who knows. I did indulge and buy myself a Dove chocolate bar. Yummy. Dove is the best.

Tonight is the last episode of Angel. Stupid WB. That's all I have to say on that subject. Bastards. (Oh, look I had one other word to say)

I had the strangest dream last night; I think I've been watching too many episodes of CSI. Seriously, I was trying to solve a mystery and this woman had had her head cut off... yech. And I had to walk around this really bad neighborhood and everyone was leering at me.... I was freaked. But I didn't get jumped or anything, but later on my boss yelled at me for being stupid. But I was like, I'm a cop- who would attack me?

Very odd.

I also have to say that against my better judgement I have sort of gotten um... interested in that Bravo show: Showbiz Moms and Dads. Eeek. Yes, I know it's um.. you know reality based. But um...it's not like those other 'reality' shows. This at least knows what it is and doesn't pretend to be anything else. It sort of has a documentary feel to it. Yeah. That's it.

Oh well, I'm sure I'll get over it.



May 19, 2004 12:29 p.m.



prev|current|next