It's all very silly, really

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

My allergies are doing the wacky. My eyes are red. My nose, sore. My head... 10,000 feet off the ground.

Major suckage, my friends.

I swear, I'm allergic to breathing.

So I had a dream about having sex in a garbage dumpster. I really don't want to analyze what that says about me that I assoicate sex with garbage....

And no, I wasn't having sex with anyone interesting. Typical.

I woke up with the Dandy Warhols in my head. It was both scary and exhilarating. I think, no I know, I am a 15 year old boy in a 32 year old woman's body. *snort*

I woke up and re-arranged my dvd's. Like, I got up, got coffee, walked straight to my cabinet and re-arranged it. Weird, huh? It must have been bothering me as I slept....

Viva la french toast.

That is all.



May 01, 2004 10:47 a.m.



prev|current|next