Strong and neglected

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I get so tired of being me sometimes. Does this ever happen to anyone else?

It's not one specific thing... it just happens. I look around and... I'm just tired of me. I don't know, maybe it's something in my chemical makeup. Maybe it's my birth sign. *shrug* Whatever it is, it's annoying.

I got good work done on the next chapter of the story. It will soon be readable for human eyes. I think. Not sure. I have this feeling that I may be finishing this epic of Harry and Ginny goodness very soon... the end is nigh and all that other junk.

I rented some movies- League of Extrordinary Gentlemen (mostly to see Stuart Townsend again) Dummy, Cheaper By the Dozen (me and my Steve Martin fixation) and I Capture the Castle.

I have such eclectic tastes...

Ho hom. Oh well, I'm going back to be me. Sigh.



April 13, 2004 4:41 p.m.



prev|current|next