oh! bogey flavor!

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I gave myself today as an extra day of the holiday obviously because I've done absolute crap today. Seriously. Nothing.

I played Playstation2 all damn day. Instead of writing. *shakes head at self* AND I just got three more games in the mail. *shakes head* MUST. RESIST. TEMPTATION.

I really don't want summer to come. It's 82 today and bleh. No wonder I've barely moved. This is why nothing gets done in Arizona during the summer months. It's too friggin hot to move. (That, plus I'm really lazy)

My story is now up to 360 pages. Yikes. I guess that's not really that much, considering... but it feels like it to me. I feel accomplished, even though it's not done yet. This is the most I've ever written and stayed with something. I feel like I'm growing.

*snort*

Time to pop more jelly beans...

April 12, 2004 6:12 p.m.



prev|current|next