Sleep deprivation

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Yes, yes, I know. I change pictures here about as often as I change underwear... (er well, not quite) but when I saw the latest batch of photos, I couldn't resist! Cutest. Picture. Ever. Yes'siree Bob. Harry Potter Rocks, yo.

Anyway. I had the strangest dream last night. It involved my best friend in college and she calls me up out of the blue and we get together at some symposium about something or other. Anyway, Jen now works for the CIA and she's doing so secret spy stuff and I get sucked along with it...

Very very strange. It ended up where I was being chased around a crowded parking lot in the dead of winter by what turned out to be my first roomate's boyfriend. He was being very strange and trying to kiss Jen and I had to fight him off, even though she was the one with the blackbelt.

It also involved some old guy who was Jen's boss, a burrito and my mother showing up to give me a ride. Which didn't make sense because I had driven my own car.

Remind myself not to watch Monty Python before going to bed ever again.

That dream must have worn me out though, because I'm extremely tired this morning,even though I had a good 8 hours of sleep. Bah. I should just sleep all the time. It feels like I never get enough.



April 10, 2004 10:33 a.m.



prev|current|next