This and that

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I would truly go crazy if it weren't for The Daily Show. Oh, Jon Stewart,how I wish to have all of your babies. You don't need that beautiful wife of yours really, do you?

In other news I am craving a hamburger. A big fat juicy well cooked hamburger. With pickles and extra ketchup. And onion rings on the side. With ranch dressing.

Yum.

I need a haircut.

I need a job.

I do not need another four years of George W. Bush. (Just for the record)

Although I'm not sure Kerry is much better at this point. I think we should all opt for a third choice.

I'm lonely. eh. It seems as though the world has disappeared.

But maybe that's just me that's done the disappearing....

I was half way to invisible anyway...

I think I need to see a movie or something. I can't shake this blue funk... my world has turned cerulean.

April 08, 2004 11:40 a.m.



prev|current|next