Spot on, deliberate

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

*Chapter 42 is posted*

Gosh, I hate Monday's. I'm not working and I still don't like them. Bah. They're just a crappy day. Does anything ever good happen on a Monday?

Yeah. I didn't think so.

You know, I need to make a mental note to myself... under no circumstances should I stay until 2am watching old Buffy the Vampire Slayer episodes.

I had the strangest dreams. I'm sure it's Joss Whedon's fault. Well, at least all the vampires I dreamt about were sexy...

You ever notice how sometimes it's the little things about a person that can drive you insane? Like the way they slurp their coffee or the way they cough? Gack.

I need a vacation.

From everything.



March 08, 2004 12:48 p.m.



prev|current|next