What # is this anyway?

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I've been watching R.E.M videos all day... my boys make me have a happy everywhere I go...

good thing I'm not a guy. everyone would know.

Next question, same as the first but a different verse:

From Sleepystorm: Johnny Depp or Orlando Bloom?

Ah. Well on one hand you have age and experience & on the other you have Orlando friggin Bloom.

Decisons.

I know this will shock most of my close friends, who know this strange fascination I have with younger men, but... I'd have to go with Johnny on this one. Orlando needs a few more seasons before he becomes truly interesting. Right now he's sort of a piece of paper with nothing underneath.

I mean, he's a really attractive piece of paper, don't get me wrong and he's definitely... uh.. readable but... yeah. I think Johnny could go the distance and the depth. Just one kiss of those lips and I think you'd be lost and shivering at his knees. Just one flick of that tongue in a practiced place and I'm sure you'd be down for as long as he wanted you to be...

I think of my hands lost in that hair and I don't think I'd ever want to let go...

and he has laughing eyes. I adore laughing eyes. Even when they're still... they're full of something magical.



February 26, 2004 12:06 p.m.



prev|current|next