etc etc etc

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

One of my favorite songs is Morrissey's Sing Your Life. I don't know why that particular song especially, but if I were making one cd to take with me onto a deserted island (that nonetheless had electricity) that song would definitely be on it.

Just thought you ought to know...

Anyway, here's something. I am starting something called Ask Bluestarhalo Anything wherein you, my lovely readers (there are more than one of you, right?) ask me a question via notes or guestbook and I promise to wax poetic about said question in this here diary. Now I mean anything. So if there's anything you ever wanted to know, here's your chance. Unless of course I don't know the answer, but even that can be fun, right?

I don't expect this to have much success but as it is Saturday and I didn't have much else to say, I thought I'd try...

I'll be waiting for the questions to just come pouring in.. yep.



February 21, 2004 5:43 p.m.



prev|current|next