Wherever he is, he is

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Whoa. Almost my entire buddy list updated. What a concept.

So anyway, it's that lovely time of month and I feel blah and lumpy. And lazy. Yesterday I put all my favorite cd's in the changer and just hit shuffle. I just sat around singing like I was Aretha Franklin or something. Well, maybe if Aretha Franklin were a white woman. But anyway... yeah. Weird.

I've been doing a lot of reading of things I probably shouldn't read, but that's how it goes. Do you ever think you can rot your brain by the junk you read? Sometimes I wonder...

Meanwhile gas prices are outrageous and no one seems to care that now we're paying $2.00 for something that only last week was a $1.50.

I can't wait for my tax refund.

Bluestarhalo needs a new pair of shoes.

And a plane ticket to England.



February 20, 2004 3:43 p.m.



prev|current|next