Amazed

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I know this is silly and I shouldn't care so much, because hey it's me and hey, it's just a fanfic story but... I found out tonight that my story (the one at sugarquills) is the 2nd most popular story of its category over at the other 'official' site I publish it at. It has.. as of right now, 27,088 page views and 324 reviews. Isn't that weird but cool?

I mean, I know it probably doesn't mean anything to anyone other than me and it feels weird to know that many people are reading me, actually... but... yeah, I feel sort of... proud.

However, I am sure I will screw it up somehow as I am wont to do. Because that's what I do- screw things up. But anyway, for now... yeah.

It feels good.

February 10, 2004 11:14 p.m.



prev|current|next