Junk

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Do you know the sound of a broken heart?

Do you know the sound of a heart that just refuses to beat?

Do you know the sound of someone finally giving in...

There is definitely a mood around here. I'm not sure what it is. People are disconnected and wrapped up. In themselves. In each other. Sometimes I don't know where it's all going.

Sometimes I hate myself. Is this wrong to admit? I don't know. You start a conversation with anyone over anything real and intense, and they suddenly realize they have to go clean their fireplace and you know for a fact that they live in an apartment that doesn't even have a fire alarm, let alone a fire place...

Maybe I'm just paranoid.

I was looking at these pictures of Emma Watson the other day and it struck me how she's prettier at 13 than I have ever been in my life and that my friends, is a thoroughly depressing thought.

I don't even think I looked that good when I was 13. Although who knows, our inner views of ourselves are so skewed sometimes...

I feel a blue moon coming on.

Fare thee well.

February 06, 2004 7:14 p.m.



prev|current|next