The Boy Who Stole My Brain

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I've already cleaned and straightened this morning.

There's no where to go but down.

Not a lot to say. Watched Your Friends and Neighbors last night. Eek. What a horrible movie. There is not one decent character in that entire film. (I mean, don't get me wrong, I watched it, so it was compelling, but more like how a bad accident is compelling, you can't look away) Seriously. And really, if you're feeling low because you don't have a boyfriend, watch that movie because it'll pratically convince to give up men forever, they're such creeps in it. Gah.

Anyway, I'm tired and worn out a bit. Not sure why. Plus I spent a ridiculous amount of money on something I don't really need, but eh... it's just cash right? Yeah, I tell myself these things to make myself feel better.

I've got Harry Potter on the brain non-stop, by the way. How very very strange.



January 30, 2004 12:37 p.m.



prev|current|next