Tidal wave

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

There are times when I feel very young. Actually, I think that just proves how immature I am. That I could conceivably hang around 19-20's year olds and not feel like an old hag. It's cuz I'm single and not married and don't have any kids, basically. Which is not to say that I think those things make you old... but they do change your perspective quite a bit, I'm sure.

Meanwhile I was rocking out in my pj's to Sugar and The Clash and feeling none the worse for wear...

I think the tempurature dropped last night... it's friggin cold in here now. I even have... gasp... socks on my feet. Yeah, yeah, I know.. cry for the girl in the 68 degree weather. Shut-up.

I've decided my favorite drink for writing is Earl Grey tea, hot with cream and plenty of sugar. Yum.

Also I had mac and cheese for breakfast. Funny... I don't feel like I'm in college anymore.



January 16, 2004 11:45 a.m.



prev|current|next