Po-ta-toes!

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I woke up with Gollum in my head. Surely this is a sign of impending madness? I had his scratchy little voice going 'What's Taters, precious? What's taters?' over and over again. Weird.

Anyway, my insomnia finally pays off!! Well, sort of. I was up late last night, as usual, not sleeping, and I wanted to catch another episode of X-Files but TNT was playing stupid Sandra Bullock movies, but anyway, I happen to light on Charlie Rose and out of curiosity, I noticed ol'Mr.Frodo himself was going to be on! Woot. Hobbits at 1am. Can't go wrong with that.

But anyway, I was doubly pleased to find that Sean Astin and Andy Serkis were on as well. Very cool. Very intellectual don't you know. And Elijah is um.. attractive.

Yeah.

Anyway, so I got a little LOTR bonus at 1am. I'm so weird that this makes me happy.

Go figure.

My eye cleared up!! Yay!! No more bloody eye!! woot.

January 10, 2004 11:43 a.m.



prev|current|next