Just another day in the Shire...

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I wish I could say I have had a profound day, but I haven't. Woke up early. Wrote. Wrote some more. Ate lunch. Watched Jonathan Creek on the BBC (sorry Laura!) then watched and cried my silly heart out at Monarch of the Glen. Took a bath. Wrote some more. Realized I was getting tired of writing. Stopped. Now here I am.

Woo.

I ordered some movies off the internet and they finally came. Yay. Except I pretty much don't feel like watching them at the moment. Instead I've got the ROTK soundtrack on, full blast. I keep listening to one Billy Boyd sing some song about some bloody Steward...

Okay, for the record, EMPIRE magazine is a british magazine and an import. And this month (for us, last month for them) is a ROTK extravaganza with a special separate book that has interviews with all the prinicpal players and lovely photos to boot. I've had a couple of questions regarding it since I mentioned it, so there you go.

I'm too lazy to reply to y'all directly.

Good luck finding it though. Barnes and Noble carries it. In the movie section. It's 10 bucks. But worth it.

So speaketh me.

My feet are cold and I'm full from cookie dough ice cream. Long live the weekend.



January 09, 2004 4:38 p.m.



prev|current|next