Whimsy is only happiness turned outward

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

So I saw Peter Pan today. The new one. Wonderful film. Bloody Brillant, if I may be so bold. Full of boys who can fly and pirates and believing in the power of make believe...what's not to love?

Jason Isaacs is a god in a dark blood- red coat and long curly hair. He breathes, he is Captain Hook. A man so devilishly sexy and searing should not be allowed to live, but since he has been, I will try my best to honor him with repeated lustings.

It's the least I can do.

But yeah, go see the new Peter Pan film, everyone. It really quite wonderful. Reminded me to pay more attention to my faeries. I've been neglecting them as of late, what with all these hobbits and wizards... but faeries... faeries are my true and first love.

I do believe in faeries... I do. I do.

And so should you.



January 05, 2004 5:16 p.m.



prev|current|next