God grant me serenity not to hit the skank on the head with common friggin sense

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Apparently Britney Spears thinks she is a role model for young girls.

One must wonder if our Miss Spears is under the impression that young girls want to be skanks and whores when they're older...

I swear to god, if it was within my power to take people off of this planet and send them to.. Pluto or something, Britney would be on the first shuttle.

Right next to Pat Buccahan, George Bush (take your pick, really) and that stupid guy that sings for Blink 182. (God, is he a poster for birth control or what? Actually he's more a poster for lesbianism, as I think he gives all men a bad name just by being one. The man has serious issues with women, my friends.)



November 16, 2003 7:43 p.m.



prev|current|next