What's with that happy tragic clown, anyway?

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Gah! Do not,under any circumstances buy the Sims. Well, you can if you want to, I reckon, but also do not! under any circumstances sit down to play them for the first time at 11:pm at night. I was up until 2:30am! people, playing this insane thing...

Whoever knew making someone go to the bathroom and eating and reading a book could be addicting?

I'm still stuck in the newbie house... I'm too scared to slink outside and try the other places. I'm saving that for today. ha!

Okay- enough game talk.

(big moment of silence)

I'd like to send a happy feeling inducing diary hug to Sarah because she's feeling overwhelmed right now and she needs to know she's beautiful and well liked. :)

Alright my work is done here.



October 15, 2003 11:37 a.m.



prev|current|next