Ranty self-righteousness

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Sometimes there are too many things I want to talk about and they fight each other and so nothing ever appears to 'come out' and you guys are stuck reading this drivel.

Sincerest apologies.

Let's just say that this morning I was reminded of that old adage- 'If you not pissed off at the world, then you haven't been paying attention.'

Sometimes I worry about what this world is turning into. How on one hand a person can preach about God teaching us to love one another and then turn around and preach to people about 'family values' and how homosexuals are threatening the fabric of our whole society. Yeah right, the gay people are doing that. It's not the right wing, egotistical, money hungry, war mongering goverment that's doing that but gay people. Uh-huh.

Anyone who uses the phrase 'family values' should 1) immediately be supscious and make your bullshit monitor beep up and 2) be shot, repeatedly

To the people who own CBN: die... die.. die.. die.. die...

That's not that rational but I don't give a fuck. Little minded bible thumpers can kiss my ass as I'm heading down into the ever burning flames of hell (apparently) for daring to believe that god doesn't mean bigotry and god doesn't mean hate and god doesn't mean fear.



October 14, 2003 11:53 a.m.



prev|current|next