Let me introduce you to Billy and Dom

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Sorry this is slow in coming.. :)

Everyone, say hello to my new, hobbit-fied layout a la my soul diary sister, Sarah (http://goody2shoe.diaryland.com)

She's a goddess, really she is- because not only did she make me this free of charge but she helped me last night via AIM, answering all my stupid questions with patience and class. She rocks. And she has good taste in men.

Yawn. I am, however, very tired. I was up way too late and then when I went to bed, I was up even later because I just could NOT fall asleep. My mind was just hyperactive-too many thoughts flying around. I hate that.

I might be tweaking with the layout thru the weekend, but right now I'm too brain dead to think about html.

I'm sure you're all just dying, anyway.

PS. This is Dominic Monaghan and Billy Boyd- hobbits extraordinaire.

October 03, 2003 2:30 p.m.



prev|current|next