I am a rock

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I just spent a ridiculously large amount of money on Simon and Garfunkel tickets. But hey... you only live once, right? It's okay. I can live like Ghandi for a month or so.. no problem.

That big diaper might get messy though...

Seriously, what the fuck is up with Ticketmaster the $10,000 surcharges you get? Gah. If I were president, those boyos would be taken down. But, since I'm not, I just get to bitch about them. Lucky you.

But I had to do it- it's Simon and Garfunkel! Not Simon by himself or even Garfunkel by himself. Together. I grew up listening to Simon and Garfunkel (no, I'm not that old-I'm purely second generational here) and I guess it'll be worth it if I can hear them sing Kathy's Song and America and Homeward Bound and Bridge Over Troubled Water and The Boxer and.. Bookends... and you get the point.

Now I'm going back to bed. Tickets to things go on sale way too early...



September 20, 2003 10:13 a.m.



prev|current|next