The news that's printable

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I have come down with a disease. Well.. maybe not a disease. But close. I have dry scratchy throat and yesterday I was nauseous. In fact, all I did yesterday, even though I had beaucoup errands to take care of, was lie in bed and moan (not in a good way) and watch Sleepy Hollow (a movie I haven't seen in so long that I forgot I owned it) and Chamber of Secrets. Because if I can't feel good after watching sir Johnny and those Potter boys, then girls.. it's time to call the doctor...

Bleh. I feel better today except my throat still hurts like dry sandpaper and my stomach is still somewhere near Colorado. I am able to sit up, which is a good thing. But overall..I have the engery level of a slug.

I think it's a combination of period/allergies/body aching. I don't think I'm really seriously sick. Just.. blah. Blah de blah. Blah!

Ho hum.

Aren't you sorry I didn't wax poetic about the importance of Sleepy Hollow on the world's collective fear of ghost tales?

*cough*

September 06, 2003 12:39 p.m.



prev|current|next