the countdown

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Yet again, stolen from MangoFarmer:

:::10 bands you've been listening to lately:::

1)Natalie Merchant

2)Nick Drake

3)The Thorns

4)Guster

5)The Smiths

6)The Cure

7)Eddie From Ohio

8)Simon And Garfunkel

9)Hope Sandoval and The Warm Inventions

10) Does the Pirates of the Caribbean soundtrack count?

:::09 things you're looking forward to:::

1)Fall

2)the next Harry Potter movie

3)the next Harry Potter book

4)buying a digital camera

5)the Apple/Carmel Luna bar I have in the cupboard for breakfast tomorrow

6)gas prices to go down

7)The Two Towers on dvd next week

8)going to Scotland next year

9)James Marsters joining the cast of 'Angel'

:::8 things you like to wear:::

1)my tinkerbell pajamas

2)my winnie the pooh, glow in the dark pajamas

3)my Reniassance Faire t-shirt from 2000

4)my groovy smelling body lotion

5)my favorite pair of jeans

6)my cheshire cat pin

7)my white knit pullover

8)my moon silver errings

:::07 things that annoy you:::

1)people who talk too loud

2)insomnia

3)heat

4)cd's that go from loud to soft all the time and you can't find a happy medium with in your car

5)commercials

6)snobs

7)people who are mean

:::06 things you touch everyday:::

1)my hair

2)my skin

3)my keyboard

4)my sheets

5)my lotion

6)my remote control

:::05 things you do everyday:::

1)brush my teeth

2)bathe

3)go online

4)sneeze

5)eat

::: 04 people you want to spend more time with:::

1)Laura

2)my mom

3)Lauren

4)myself?

:::03 movies you could watch over and over again:::

1)Ghostbusters

2)Harry Potter and Sorcerer's Stone

3)The Two Towers

:::02 of your favorite songs at the moment:::

1)You Just Haven't Earned it Yet Baby, The Smiths

2)Quick, Eddie From Ohio

:::01 song you hate:::

1)Anything by Spears,Timberlake,Aguilara



August 22, 2003 10:49 p.m.



prev|current|next