Fuck!

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Well.. you know what, I had this really profound post to make about war and the human condition (I just watched Black Hawk Down) but fuck it. I am now officially in A BAD MOOD.

Why am I in A BAD MOOD you may ask? Because after watching the movie, I come into my room, turn on my pc, press the button on my monitor and nothing. No flicker of life. No glimmer of hope. Nothing. My beautiful 17inch piece of majestic majesty is dead.

This puts me in an INCREDIBLY BAD MOOD.

I just finished paying for the printer I had to get not to long ago. Now I must go and buy a new fucking monitor. Luckily I still had the old, small, tiny, puny, ancient monitor from my other pc. Otherwise I would be in a KILLING BAD MOOD and you would be hearing about me sticking my foot in 17inches of glass and fiber optics.

This monitor is so old, the on button is in the back. This monitor is so old it doesn't have an on screen display or even a degauss button. It's also 800 by 600. Do you know how fucking tiny that is?! I am going to go blind using this monitor. BLIND.

So yeah. I'm in A REALLY BAD MOOD now.

And since it is 12:30 at night, this day is just begginning.



August 07, 2003 12:16 a.m.



prev|current|next