Unveiling

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Welcome to my Orlando-inspired world.

AHEM.

The reason I picked this layout type to begin with was because it was 'blank' and I could switch pictures easily. So I always had every intention of changing it every week or so to showcase my photos and my growing talents at Paint Shop Pro. I know a lot of you liked the last layout and so did I, but you know what? I like Orlando even more.

One man should not *be* that gorgeous.

This is because I went and saw Pirates of the Caribbean. Again. Just as good as the other times. Even better. And this is also because I have decided that I have a HUGE, very non platonic crush on said Pirate, Will Turner. And also, I could not find a layout I was truly happy with so.. I made my own. Picture re-touched by me. Whallah.

I'm not sure about the colors really and I know the photo is sort of big but at this point, at 3:04am, I don't give a rats ass.

I do however give a rats ass about Orlando covered in rose petals and maybe some chocolate sauce I'd be more than happy to lick away.

Geeze, when he smiles I feel my heart drop to my toes and then leave my body completely.

I seriously need a boyfriend.



July 29, 2003 3:01 a.m.



prev|current|next