You were here

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

My apologies for my grumpily bad mood previously.(and futurely, if that were a word)

I feel dark and ugly and tired and do with that what you will.

I think it's best that I go find a big dark cave to hang out a bit in, to keep from hurting myself and others. Either that or I'll take up smoking again or doing other self-indulgent, abusive things and I know I don't want to do that.

I've got three beers in the fridge and an almost full bottle of red, red wine. Viva la numbing.. let it begin.

"And I can smell the bleach that they use in the hall,

But it can't clean the dirt off of me

it's seeping under the door

in across the floor

it's starting to hurt

everytime i breathe

everytime i try to leave

everytime i breathe"

Catch you on the flipside of darkness.



July 05, 2003 3:52 p.m.



prev|current|next