Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix is here

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

It is the beginning of the end of a very long wait. I head out to go get something to eat and then go on to the bookstore to wait for midnight. Excitement, anticipation, nervousness...none of those words describe it. I've been waiting for so long for this day (although not as long as others),that now that it's here, I'm spellbound.

It's already June 21st in England and right now people are rushing home to read the book. I'm very jealous of time zones and geography right now and wish I was there to experience it.

To have the book finally in my hot little hands, to have Harry's world open up and let me in, one more time...wow... it's a sublime feeling.

And I can't wait for it to start.

So bless J.K.Rowling for creating this and bless all the friends I've made and met because of Harry along the way..may your hearts pound and your eyes water with laughter and wonder.

If you don't hear from me, don't worry, it's only because I'm busy reading.

:)



June 20, 2003 4:07 p.m.



prev|current|next