Tall order

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Sometimes I think I'm a lesbian trapped in a heterosexual's body.

Men frustrate me so much sometimes. And I'm not talking about specific ones, but the whole gender on average. I look at all the crap women have to go through and I think you know.. it's because of them and their stupid penis's, it's like this.

I know, completely unfair, but some part of me can't help but think it's true.

I wonder what it would feel like to live in a world where no strip clubs, no playboy, no objectification of the female (and male) body went on. Where people respected each other and didn't stuff money down anyone's underwear. Where women didn't get raped and where everyone felt able to be at ease with themselves for who they were.

God, what would we do with the left over energy?



June 16, 2003 9:49 a.m.



prev|current|next