If I were this.. then you would be?

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Haven't done one of these in a while so.. what the heck:

If I were a month I would be: October

If I were a day of the week I would be:

Thursday

If I were a time of day I would be: midnight

If I were a planet I would be: Jupiter

If I were a sea animal I would be: a dolphin

If I were a direction I would be: North

If I were a piece of furniture I would be: a featherbed

If I were a historical figure I would be: Dorothy Parker

If I were a liquid I would be:

a teardrop

If I were a stone, I would be: opal

If I were a tree, I would be: a weeping willow

If I were a bird, I would be: a cardinal

If I were a tool, I would be: a squeege

If I were a flower/plant, I would be:

a tulip

If I were a kind of weather, I would be: dark clouds with sunlight peaking through

If I were a mythical creature, I would be: a faery

If I were a musical instrument, I would be: a cello

If I were an animal, I would be: a cat

If I were a color, I would be: purple

If I were an emotion, I would be: anxiety

If I were a vegetable, I would be: a tomato

If I were a sound, I would be: a snort

If I were an element, I would be: aire

If I were a car, I would be: a mini-Cooper

If I were a song, I would be: Late Night Grande Hotel by Nanic Griffith

If I were a movie, I would be directed by: Woody Allen

If I were a book, I would be written by: Alice Walker

If I were a food, I would be: pepper and salt kettle potato chips

If I were a place, I would be: Scotland

If I were a material, I would be: rayon

If I were a taste, I would be: strawberry

If I were a scent, I would be: vanilla musk

If I were a religion, I would be: dead

If I were a word, I would be: grace

If I were an object, I would be: a pen

If I were a body part I would be: a hand

If I were a facial expression I would be: a smirk

If I were a subject in school I would be: English

If I were a cartoon character I would be: Sally from Nightmare Before Christmas

If I were a shape I would be: oblong

If I were a number I would be: 12



May 28, 2003 3:22 p.m.



prev|current|next