It all signifies: Nothing

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

There is some justification in being too physically exhausted to do anything other than think. You get to realize that nothing does matter unless you have your health.

I wish I could come up with some profound thoughts, but I can't. My brain is mush. M u s h.

I haven't listened to music in days. I feel as though my soul is missing.

My room looks like a video store. Seriously. Not just because I have movies strung all around the place, but because my mom got me these HUGE Harry Potter cardboard cut outs- the kinds the stores use to sell the videos with. I have the one of Harry and the sword with little Dobby And I have the huge gigantic one that came with a bouncing car out in front of it. Of course someone took the car, but the rest is still in good condition. I broke it up and stapled it to my wall. Now when I turn over in bed I have this huge Harry Potter head staring at me.

It's quite un-nerving. But that could also be the illness.

I feel 12 again.

I wish I were 12 again.

I don't know what I would do if I were 12 again. I mean..

bleh. Who'd want to go through junior high and highschool again? Especially in this day and age?

My birthday is exactly one month from today. Mark your calenders, start the shopping spree.

hah.

May 10, 2003 6:49 a.m.



prev|current|next