mellowdrops

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Reading too much can hurt the eyes. But I am compelled to read as much as I can lately, I don't know why. There seems to be a wealth of things to read around here. Maybe it's because I have this time off and I can indulge in my favorite things- nothing and reading and music. I love Saturday's the best because I have the whole place to myself and I can lounge about, with my music on crescendo and just drift away...

Is it wrong that I think Rob Thomas of Matchbox Twenty is really hot?

hmm.

Go buy the latest Peter Yorn cd... I really like it- it's louder and rockier than his previous album, I know it would be great on a long drive somewhere...

So far today I've listened to The Pet Shop Boys, Ivy, R.E.M. and Eddie from Ohio.

It's not bad for a Saturday. Not bad at all.

April 19, 2003 12:02 p.m.



prev|current|next