Pneumatic is a strange word

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Here's what I love about having extra money. I got up and thought: I should go get a new computer chair. This one is lopsided and doesn't turn anymore.

Three hours later I went out and bought a chair.

Go me.

Hey, if I can't spend this severance on at least one trivial thing, what the hell is it worth?! Beisdes, I saved money by cancelling all my Amazon orders. The bastardos.

I want to wait for my taxes before I go get the computer desk I have my eye on.

I need help. I really do.

Who ever knew computer chairs could be so expensive?! I mean, I didn't get a cheapie one because I figured I should make it last at least a few years. But I didn't want to spend like 300 dollars either. But this one is cool, it tilts and rocks.

I now have no need to ever move.

Well. Okay. Maybe I need to move for a few things.



April 02, 2003 11:47 p.m.



prev|current|next