Death and taxes. Maybe.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

There's something unbelievably yummy about buttered popcorn and Seinfeld on tv, late at night. Laughing and licking fingers. What a great way to pass the time.

Thanks to everyone who liked the photo. Especially, Sarah (goody2shoe). Really, you made me blush.

I actually went to the bookstore tonight and sat there for a few hours reading about how to be a better writer. Scary.

At first I was elated and then I felt crummy because there are so many things I don't do right. And part of the problem of my story I'm writing right now is that I think I gotten myself into a hole with one of my characters. I hate being stumped. It's depressing.

Meanwhile, it's 15 days to tax day and I STILL don't have a tax book. I never get one. Never. It's like I don't exist in this country. So I went on line and ordered one. And they sent me the wrong form. So I go back online, order a 2nd one. Again. They sent the wrong form. 3rd time I had someone else do it while I watched and AGAIN- the wrong flippin form. So now I have to drive around the city trying to find the correct form.

And they say our goverment works.

Pass the popcorn.



March 31, 2003 11:35 p.m.



prev|current|next