Fighting it off with a heavy object...

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Mental Note: Do not attempt html when you're tired.

Man. I swear it took for FRICKIN-EVER to get the image to show up on this thing. Geeze. I think I had a brain explosion or something. I mean, I'm no html expert by any means, but I've messed around enough that I know the basics but I couldn't make it work and in the end it was something stupid, like me not having a parentheses where it should be. EEK.

Had a good day today, even if I didn't do anything worthwhile. Had yummy chicago style pizza and then went to Borders and Best Buy and bought some new music. I really need to go on at least a mini road trip, what with all this new music I've collected. Nothing breaks in a new cd better than a road trip...

Have I sung the praises of the Daily Show again lately? Hmm.. I love it. Jon Stewart thinks just like me.. which is either scary or cool. I haven't decided which. I'm about ready to drive to New York and kidnap him. Maybe swing by and pick up that Jimmy Fallon boy. Whoop.

Okay. Hormonal moment over.

I need to buy: 1)new computer chair (this one hurts my ass) 2) new computer desk (this one hurts my asthetic sense) 3) new tv (just because this one sucks)

Looks like I need to think about getting a job....



March 26, 2003 10:51 p.m.



prev|current|next