feeling damp in a dry world

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I love random, obscure, meaningless entries in my guestbook. Please, please, bring them on!

Not.

Ergh.

I feel... blah this morning. I don't know why. Maybe something in the air has taken hold of me.

It feels like rain. I wish it would rain. Chase these darkening clouds away.

I'd drive somewhere, but who wants to pay $1.80 for gas?

I'd go out to the bookstore, but then I'd just end up buying something. (I am uncontrolable in a bookstore, toystore, music-store)

I'd go to the movies but then I'd just have to pay for popcorn and drinks and tickets and bleh.

Maybe I should go to Starbucks and order one of those Vanilla Nut latte's and just sit there for hours, observing the human condition as it crawls forth for their caffeine fix.

I hate disargeements. They pester you like tiny bugs you just want to SWAT! but you keep missing them.

"Oh the cuckoo, she's a pretty bird.. and she warbles when she flies..."

March 05, 2003 9:47 a.m.



prev|current|next