ramblings of a distorted mind

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Yes. The layout is changed. I loved the tulips but the scroll box was driving me bonkers. So I'm punishing myself by going imageless for awhile. Something simple seems appropiate.

I've been up since midnight. Leg cramp woke me up. Weird too. I was having a very intense dream. Like one of those ones that feel real. And it was a very agrumentative dream. Over something stupid like coffee (I was dreaming of Starbucks, can you imagine?) and the police came and gave me a lecture. It was all very strange. Anyway, I awoke from the dream absolutely ice cold. All my extremities were frozen. I wonder if I was near death. (gee, morbid anyone?) As soon as I moved to warm my hands, my leg kicked in with this mother of a leg cramp. I tried to get out of bed to stand and I fell off! and laid on the floor crying for a few minutes. It hurt so unbelievably bad. I somehow managed to get up and walk around evenutally, but now I'm wide awake and have to be to work in a few hours. Geeze. And you get the joy of reading this pointless entry.

My mouse is also going haywire and it's really pissing me off. It won't click on anything and is all over the place. Damn annoying. I've slammed it a couple times. Gee. Wonder why it broke?

Yep. That's me. Abusive to technology.

In other news:

The world still spins. I still exist. The heart is heavy, the feet are still. And it's only Thursday. Two hours old and already I wish it were gone. Tsk.

February 20, 2003 2:24 a.m.



prev|current|next